top of page

210902 FAITH not fear

Updated: Aug 24, 2023

I'd like to share a personal story that complements the Cosmic Code that landed this morning. Yesterday was a really tough day for me physically, I was completely drained, felt out of body most of the day, had some really troubling symptoms, including heart palpitations, hot/cold shivers, brain fog. These gave me flash backs to my “Dark Night of the Soul” in 1988, when I had a Spiritual Emergence with quite frightening experiences. At the time I had no resources to find what was happening to me. It was very scary and alone experience. Although I was lovingly supported by my husband, taking care of our small children as I was completely debilitated, basically bed ridden for months, I had to work through this on my own. But that is another beautiful story of victory and hope which is in my upcoming book!

Want to read more?

Subscribe to inscension.co.za to keep reading this exclusive post.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page