top of page

210918 Honouring My Beloved Ancestors

Updated: Aug 24, 2023

Today I share some deeply personal insights and experiences, trusting to bring a Key and Gift to just one other! Earlier this year I had a rather traumatic experience with people that I hold dear and will always be in my heart. After 2 months I was guided to do a family constellation to explore what that experience was all about. I love FC work! It is True, Empowering and brings great Keys for doing the Inner Work and understanding the dynamics of how we BE as a result of ancestral wounds, systemic trauma, what lies in the Morphogenetic Field (what I like to call the Fields of Gold) etc.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to inscension.co.za to keep reading this exclusive post.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page