top of page

190722 Personalised Soul Expression Codes

I intuitively receive personalised Codes to assist you on your Journey to Self. These Cosmic Codes from Source most often make use of Sacred Geometry and may contain any number of Light Language expressions. Miranda Lundy in her book entitled Sacred Geometry (2001) describes this beautifully ~ “Sacred Geometry charts the unfolding of number in space. It differs from mundane geometry purely in the sense that the moves and concepts involved are regarded as having symbolic value, and thus, like good music, facilitate the evolution of the soul.”


Introduction to Leone and the Process of Receiving Cosmic Codes


My Codes are created with a visual representation of Light Language. This Language of the Soul is available to all of us, it is there within but often it requires a key to unlock so that we may receive the messages embedded therein. I was given the Light Language in 1988 and have used it since then in all my Sacred Work, as a verbal expression to establish the Divine Plan.


Over the last 31 years, I have seen this gift of Spirit expand and change in ways I could never have imagined. In 2017, I performed a Shamanic Journey to seek answers to my own questions after a deeply painful experience. I had chosen to travel to the Upper Realms and immediately on entering I was greeted by 13 Beings of the Purest Light.

This is the closest image I can find for these Beings of Light (Source of image unknown)

They presented to me as cloaked, hooded forms, I believe to give me an easier frame of reference. I saw in my mind's eye, 3 symbols which I drew on the desk pad next to me so as not to lose the image. I had no idea what this was about, or what the images represented. I was told that I must meditate on these Codes and in time I would know what to do with them. Two days later, I undertook another journey and received the second three symbols. I was told that I was the 13th Being. This was a profound experience for me, burnt into my mind forever. After meditating on these symbols for a few weeks the activation of my gift took place.


I started seeing images in my DreamTime and on waking would render them on paper. Whilst drawing the Codes I enter into a deep meditation, accessing the Theta state and creating Sacred Space in order for the vibration and purpose of the Code to come in without any outside influence and in its purest form. Once I start with what I have seen in my sleep, the rest of the Code flows fluidly and I am mostly unaware of the form or shape it takes until I have completed the download. Sometimes I am given an interpretation and at others only key words. Every element of the Code is important and has a specific purpose and vibration, from the intricate geometries, to the glyphs, the time stamp (eg 190416 0744 - the date and time) and even each little dot. As I AM a Transducer, I focus on the Codes and "Dance them to Life" as directed by Spirit. People ask "But what does it mean?!" I do not always have an answer to that question, but I DO know that your Higher Self will recognise, understand and receive the vibration within the Code that is for your highest good in this Now moment!





The Soul Expression Codes will hold within them the essence of who you are. It is a graphic representation of your Soul's vibration.  This may be at this time, from time before time, or time to come even your original Soul construct! In whatever form it reaches you, the Code will offer a deeper connection to who you are and where you are heading in your journey, bringing important Keys which will unlock your full potential. The Codes, can assist you in playing a more conscious role in co-creating your Divine Soul's Mission. It is not necessary for your logical mind to interpret these Codes! It is best to "sit" with this Code, meditate on the elements of it and just allow the energy and vibration to come through to you. It may take time to integrate or it may be a Wow! AHA! moment! This is the joy and beauty of this Language of our Soul. You may find over time the message will begin to crystallise. The Codes can be used as daily meditation tools, assisting you to connect to your Higher Self. They are great as a screen saver or wallpaper on your mobile, laptop or tablet. Use wherever you feel led by Spirit in order to achieve the maximum benefit.  All my Codes and glyphs are hand-drawn. Soul Expression Codes are very personal so I do not share on public platforms unless I have been given permission by my client. However you can see my other Codes on Instagram.


If you would like to invest in your Soul's growth, international clients can order here. if you are a South African resident please email me for more information. I know you will reap great rewards! 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page